Deactivating Patients

To deactivate a patient, go to Patients > Demographics > More > Deactivate

 

mceclip0.png

 

To revert a deactivated patient back to Active, simply follow the same steps.

mceclip1.png

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request