Logging back into Xero

Brief Overview

If you have been logged out of Xero due to a software update or another reason, then you can follow the instructions in this guide to log back into Xero

You can only log back into Xero while logged in as a Practice Admin user. 

 

Short Version

  • Open Settings > Xero Settings.
  • Click Authorise
  • Log into Xero in the new window
  • Double-check your Xero settings.
  • Your financial information will then be exported successfully. 

 

Instructions

1. Open Settings > Xero Settings

Xero_Settings.png

 

2. Click Authorise.

Authorise.png

 

3. Log into Xero in the new window that will open.

Xero_login.png

 

4. Double-check that all of your account mapping from Clinic to Cloud to Xero is correct within the Xero Settings window in Clinic to Cloud

Accounts_Mapping.png

 

5. Click Force Start Invoices Sync to ensure the connection has been retained.

Force_start.png

 

6. Your information will begin exporting to Xero again. 

 

Further Reading

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request