As a part of this product update, new columns, fields and minor design changes have been made that will be visible only to Practice Admin users under Settings > Users.
Note: These changes will incur no workflow changes for your practice, and are related to functionality that will be released later.
New columns under User Management
Two new columns will be visible in the User Management table (Settings > Users) for Practice Admin users. The new columns are Licence and Selected Features. These columns will be blank as shown in the image below. These columns will have no impact to you or your practice at this stage.
New fields in Add User, Edit User or Unlock User pop-up
Two new fields will be visible when adding, editing, or unlocking a user in User Management (Settings > Users). These fields are Licence and Features as shown below. These columns will have no impact to you or your practice at this stage.
Minor Design Changes
Please note two small design changes in the User Management screen:
1. When you Lock a user, the Selected Role for that user will be cleared for greater security.
2. When you Unlock a user, the Edit User pop-up will appear to allow role re-assignment.