Deleting a Template in the New Template Library

Brief Overview

The New Template Library is our latest release to improve the Letter Creation and Template Management experience within Clinic to Cloud.  This article explains how to delete a template from the New Template Library.

Note: Users with Admin access will be able to delete all templates, those with Doctor or Reception access will only be able to delete templates that they have created. 

 

 

The Short Version

  • Go to Settings > Template Library > toggle New Template Library 
  • In the dropdown option next to the template select Delete
  • Confirm Delete.

 

Instructions

1.  Go to Settings > Template Library.

Settings_-_Template_Library.png

 

2.  Select the New Template Library toggle.

Library_Toggle.png

 

3. Click on the dropdown next to the template and select Delete

Action._Delete.png

4. Select Delete again to confirm.

Action._Delete_confirm.png

Once deleted this template cannot be restored so please ensure you are deleting the correct template. 

 

 

Further Reading

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request