How To Merge Duplicate Patients (Temporarily Unavailable)

Last Updated: 22/10/2019

This feature is temporarily unavailable. Please click here for more information.

 

 

Go to Settings > Merge Patients

mceclip0.png

There will be a list of duplicate patient files showing. To merge these files select the merge icon.

This will open a pop up which will show you any differences between the duplicate files. You can select which parts of the file you would like to keep by selecting the button against each file. 

 

You can also select each patient manually that you would like to merge.

When you select start merge, the pop up will open and you can select which parts of the file you would like to keep. 

Note: If you receive an error when trying to merge patients, please ensure the patients don't have an account holder on their file.

 

 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request