How To Add Consent And Waiting List Disclaimer

When enabling the portal it is important a patient consent and waiting list disclaimer is added to the portal, by default this is blank.

 

Go to Settings > Patient Portal Settings

mceclip0.png

1. Select the Privacy Notice & Consent tab

mceclip1.png

 

2. Click on the 'Create Consent' icon and a consent editor window will open, if it does not please check the browser pop blocker is disabled.

3. Type or paste the consent and click 'Ok' to save the consent notice.

4. Click on the 'Waiting list disclaimer' icon and a Waiting list disclaimer editor window will open, if it does not please check the browser pop blocker is disabled.

5. Type or paste the consent and click 'Ok' to save the Waiting list disclaimer

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request