How To Remove/Lock User

There is no way to delete a user in Clinic to Cloud. You can lock a user so they are unable to log into the practice.

 

1. Go to settings > Users

mceclip0.png

2. Click the lock symbol next to the user's name

mceclip1.png

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request