What Does 'Send All' Mean In The Letters List

Letters List - Send All 

The send all option is used once you have printed/sent secure messaging, to move letters which are sent into the Archived tab. This will not print all the letters but is used to move letters to archived. For example there may be 10 letters signed and ready to be sent, the receptionist prints each letter and sends these manually, the receptionist can then select the send all option to move all 10 letters to the archived letters tab because they have all been sent.

 mceclip0.png

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request